22 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of anesthesia and clinical medicine.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Anesthesia and Clinical Medicine.

Dr. Saeid Abbasi Maleki

Department of Pharmacology, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad University

Urmia, West Azarbaijan, Iran

ABM Kamrul Hasan

Department of Anesthesia, Raja Isteri Pengiran Anak Saleha Hospital

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei-Muara, Brunei

Aditi Saraswat

Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Henry Ford Health System

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Ahmed Egebaly

Department of Anaesthesia, Tanta University

Tanta, Gharbia, Egypt

Antonio Romanelli

Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria “San Giovanni di Dio e Ruggi D’Aragona”

Salerno, Italy

Awadh Bihari Tiwari

Department of Anaesthesiology, 7 Air Force Hospital, Kanpur, India

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Cedar Fowler

Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine, Stanford University

Mountain View, California, USA

Demet Sergin

Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation, Ege University

Izmir, Turkey

Dorna Kheirabadi

Anesthesiology and Critical Care Research Center, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences

Isfahan, Iran

Germano De Cosmo

Department of Anesthesiology Fondazione, Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli

Rome, Italy

Karla Wyatt

Department of Anesthesiology, Baylor College of Medicine, Texas Children's Hospital

Houston, Texas, USA

Lexiao Jin

Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Mohammed Abdelsalam Menshawi

Department of Anaesthesia,Ain Shams University

Nasr City, Al Qahirah, Egypt

Pradeep Indurkar

Department of Anaesthesia, Mamata Medical College

Khammam, Telangana, India

Pradeep Tiwari

Surana Hospital and Research Centre

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Praveen Chahar

Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Rania Hussien

Department of Anaesthesia, ICU and Pain Management, Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

Samiha Shaikh

Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Oxford

Oxford, UK

Sherif Mowafy

Anesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care Department, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University

Zagazig, Sharkia, Egypt

Wael Fathy

Department of Anaesthesia, Beni Suef University

Beni-Suef, Egypt

Yan Xu

Department of Anesthesiology, 74th Group Army Hospital

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Yasin Tire

Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation, Health Science University, Konya Training and Research Hospital

Konya, Central Anatolia, Turkey

Browse journals by subject